Disabling a User from your Business Group Users

Return to Index

Disable User

As an SME Admin, you can disable a user, that no longer requires access to your business profile. The user will not be able to login, once the account status is set to ‘Disabled’

Procedure

1. Select Dashboard from the main menu dashboard
2. Select Group Users group_users
3. Select Edit on the desired user edit
4. Select the Status field, and select Disabled disable
5. Select the Save button save

Return to Index

Last updated on 12 Feb 2024 at 11:01